No, once your account is suspended, you won’t be able to use our typical account features. This includes:
- Making and receiving bank transfers and card payments
- Viewing your card PIN
- Blocking or unblocking your card
- Some other card features
You’ll still be able to access your app and view your balance, but any payments made to your account while it’s suspended will be returned back to the sender.